Leadership Team

Parish Priest:    Rev. Fr Laurie Beath
Principal:  Mrs Michelle Deschamps
Acting Assistant Principal K-12:  Mr Ben Thomson
Religious Education Coordinator K-12:  Miss Karla Slaven
Leader of Learning Logistics K-12:  Mr David Lette
Leader of Learning and Engagement K-12: Mrs Amy O'Reilly
Leader of Learning and Leader of Learning Support (Primary) Mrs Kylie McNamara
Leaders of Learning (Secondary):  Mrs Cassandra Bennett, Mr Andrew Phelan, Miss Gabriella Zideluns, Mrs Nicole Pearce
Leader of Learning Engagement (Primary): Mr Luke O'Reilly
Leaders of Learning Engagement (Secondary):  Miss Gabrielle Bischof & Mr Craig Jeffries

11-15 Liverpool Street
Cowra NSW 2794

Phone: 02 6342 2940